CHILDREN SWIMMING LESSON (4 - 9 YRS) -->

Home  ⁄  Explore  ⁄  Swimming  ⁄  Swimming

CHILDREN SWIMMING LESSON (4 - 9 YRS)

Warriors Sports

| (3 reviews)
  • 4-9 years
  • Group Activity

to 22 Mar 2022

8 More options

Hotel Mercure Dubai, Barsha Heights, Dubai

Free

This is a beginners swimming class for children from age 4+.

Our qualified instructors will help the child develop confidence in water, teach how to enter and exit the pool, safety techniques, different techniques such as free style swimming, jumping , floating in a small group of children.
This is a beginners swimming class for children from age 4+.

Our qualified instructors will help the child develop confidence in water, teach how to enter and exit the pool, safety techniques, different techniques such as free style swimming, jumping , floating in a small group of children.

Full Schedule

Date Day Time
04 Jan 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
11 Jan 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
18 Jan 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
25 Jan 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
01 Feb 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
08 Feb 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
15 Feb 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
22 Feb 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
01 Mar 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
08 Mar 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
15 Mar 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45
22 Mar 2022 Tuesday 16:00 - 16:45

Additional Information

All skill levels are welcome to join

Cancellation Policy

This is non-cancellable booking.

Other Information

Appropriate swimming costume is needed for this class

Partner Details

Warriors Sports
Warriors Sports

Warriors Sports is a Swimming Academy with a team of dedicated, professional water polo and swimming enthusiasts who want to educate and train children and teens to a highly competitive standard. Our infectious passion and energy towards the Aquatic Sports has motivated us to establish Warriors Sports to pass on the knowledge and experience to the younger generations.

Reviews

5.0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Other similar activities

CHILDREN SWIMMING LESSON (4 - 9 YRS)
Starting from 04 Jan 2022
Whatsapp Chat